Excellence Award

Excellence Award sponsored by Prime Property Consultancy

The Excellence Award will focus on businesses that ensure excellence is at the forefront of the entire organisation including management, processes, feedback monitoring and frontline customer service. Entrants for this Award must show the highest standards of leadership, planning, analysis, people management and customer-led focus.

The judges will be looking for:

  • Well adopted company values
  • Provision of stimulating and supportive workplaces
  • Demonstration of high customer satisfaction rate or achievement of high levels of repeat business

2017 Winner: Creamline Dairies
2017 Runner-up: Imperative Training

2016 Winner: Mettler Toledo Safeline
2016 Runner-up: Fledglings

2015 Winner: MC Construction
2015 Runner-up: Return on Digital

2014 Winner: JMC IT
2014 Runner-up: Imperative Training

2013 Winner: Aequitas Legal
2013 Runner-up: JMC IT

Find out more about this year’s sponsor


facebook twitter twitter