Innovation Award

The Innovation Award recognises the success of companies that have created and developed innovative products or processes that have improved the performance of the organisation or led to significant job creation.

The judges will be looking for:

  • A philosophy of continued innovation
  • Commercial impact and long term effectiveness of the innovation
  • Growth potential

2019 Winner: Seven Bro7hers
2019 Runner-up: Oakwood

2017 Winner: Kingsland Drinks
2017 Runner-up: Lanes 4 Drains

2016 Winner: Mettler Toledo Safeline
2016 Runner-up: AirSource Ventilation

2015 Winner: Unlimited Potential
2015 Runner-up: T & K Gallagher

2014 Winner: Oakwood Engineering
2014 Runner-up: Vaioni

2013 Winner: HVPD
2013 Runner-up: GP Solutions

Sponsored by: